EMERGENCY NUMBERS | 0861 007 716 | 083 791 0121 leigh@leighgroup.co.za
320px

Kerry Houston Mc Millan

Underwriter & Administrator

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

kerry@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Dean Blewitt

Representative Under Supervision

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

dean@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Elvis Khathi

Representative Under Supervision

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

elvis@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Dhireshan Govender

Representative Under Supervision

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

dhireshan@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Sherene Padayachee

Claims Administrator

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

spadayachee@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Shereen Hurri

Supervisor

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

shereen@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Loxy Basdeo

Underwriter

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

loxy@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Yandiswa Mkhize

Representative Under Supervision

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

yandiswa@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Angie Deligny

Underwriter

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

angie@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Denise Laity

Underwriter

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

denise@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Stephen Leigh

Director

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

sleigh@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Leveira Leigh

Accounts Administrator

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

leveira@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Beauty Hlatshwayo

Underwriter

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

beauty@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Tania Trollip

Marketer

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

M:

083 442 3723

F:

031 764 6533

taniatrollip@absamail.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Michelle Yeo

Accounts Administrator

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

myeo@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Gemma Fairman

Claims Administrator

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

gemma@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Mandy Govender

Administrator

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

mgov@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Brenda Bason

Administrator

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

brenda@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading
320px

Courtney Leigh

Receptionist

Leigh Insurance

1st Floor, 6 Abrey Rd, Kloof, 3610 | PO BOX 1051, Kloof, 3640

T:

031 764 5867

M:

082 514 6619

F:

031 764 6533

reception@leighgroup.co.za

www.leighinsurance.co

loading